Subscribe to our Newsblasts

* indicates required

HCEA names 2014-15 officers/directors at annual meeting

The Healthcare Convention & Exhibitors Association (HCEA) named its officers and directors at the 2014 HCEA Annual Meeting, June 21-24, in Cleveland, Ohio.

Diane Benson, CTSM, GE Healthcare, was inducted as president. Other 2014-2015 board officers are:

  • President-Elect Christine Farmer, Sanofi;
  • Vice President Don Schmid, MBA, CME/H Hospira, Inc.;
  • Secretary/Treasurer Christine DiDomenico, MBA; and
  • Immediate Past President Sue Huff, Medtronic, Inc.

2013-2015 directors:

  • Ann Marie Bermudez, Daiichi Sankyo, Inc.;
  • Cassandra Costello, Actelion Pharmaceuticals;
  • Carol Fields, CME/H, Edwards Lifesciences; and
  • Julie Wojda, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals.

2014-2015 directors:

  • Laine Mann, Pfizer;
  • Kyle Wood, Group Delphi;
  • Neketa Argrow, Alcon; and
  • Stacey Chandler, CEM, American College of Rheumatology.

Appointed directors serving a one-year term:

  • Teresa Lerch, American College of Physicians; and
  • Chip Carman, Blue Telescope.

HCEA is the only association solely dedicated to improving the effectiveness and promoting the value of all conventions, meetings and exhibitions for the health care industry.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in People, People on the Move
Optional: Sign-in (why?)

We support the following authentication providers

{Sign In}
%d bloggers like this:
Real Time Web Analytics